Upcoming Events

Previous Events

Yom Ha'atzmaut 2013

16 Apr, 2013 - 12:00 pm SLT

Region: Israel Island (Knoworld)
Location: Caesarea
SLURL: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/KnoWorld/95/210/21
Description:
We made it! 65 years and counting!
10 PM Israel time and 12 PM SLT (noon) at Caesarea, Israel Island.

Come party like you were freed yesterday and remember to bring as many SL tricks and Israel flags you can muster!

Event Pics

Israel Votes 2013

22 Jan, 2013 - 10:00 am SLT

Region: Israel Island (Knoworld)
Location: Education Hall (Sky Village)
SLURL: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/KnoWorld/128/179/2497
Description:
This is the day where everyone in Israel gets to choose their future government.
Will Binyamin Netanyahu stay Prime minister?
Will the Jewish home be a huge part of the next government?
How many mandates will each party get?
Is the "Pirate" party going to make it and win more than 5 votes???
Live news feeds, polls and a real Israel Island voting booth to give you a chance to predict who will get and how much!
Join the fun as we hang out to see the first true real life results.
10 AM SLT & 20:00 PM Israel time

Event Pics

Chanukah 2012

08 Dec, 2012 - 7:00 am SLT

Region: Israel Island (Knoworld)
Location: Sky Village Square
SLURL: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/KnoWorld/128/117/2501
Description:
Chag Sameach once again to all and a Happy Chanukah.
This Chanukah, come and light the Chanukiah each night with us at Israel Island. We've got games and gifts and prizes too as well as plenty of dreidels to go around....and let's not forget the great Dreidel Hunt!

As well as the lighting we have a SPECIAL MUSICAL TREAT for you.

Event Pics